OFFICERS OF THE ORDER OF THE DESCENDANTS OF THE JUSTICIARS
 
CHIEF JUSTICIAR
Patricia "Ann" Scott Williams Garner (Mrs. Willie Donald)
AWilli1861@aol.com
 
FIRST VICE-JUSTICIAR
Barry Christopher Howard
bchoward@hotmail.com
 
SECOND VICE-JUSTICIAR
Sarah "Sally" Inez Wood Hlavay (Mrs. Joseph Francis)
chiefcan1@cox.net
 
THIRD VICE-JUSTICIAR
Michael Scott Swisher
mswisher@bayportprinting.com
 
CHAPLAIN
Priscilla Bruce Roberts (Mrs. James Milner)
ddaywarrior@aol.com
 
RECORDING CLERK
Bonnie "Davine" Moore Roberts (Mrs. William Howard)
DavineR@aol.com
                                                 
CORRESPONDING CLERK
Karen Hurth Hall (Mrs. Ronnie Eugene)
kurthall20@hotmail.com
 
CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER
Michael Scott Swisher (pro tempore)
mswisher@bayportprinting.com
 
CHANCELLOR
Carter Branham Snow Furr, Esq.
CBSFURR@att.net
 
KEEPER OF THE ROLLS/GENEALOGIST
John Robert Harman, Jr,
jrharman1@gmail.com
 
HISTORIAN
David Lawrence Grinnell
dvytca@gmail.com
 
MARSHALL
John Gurganey Overstreet, Esq.
gurganey@msn.com
                                    
COUNCILLORS
Louise "Penny" A. Beardsworth Chaboudy (Mrs. Carl Harry)
chaboudyc@aol.com
Dr. George James Hill
captjgh@yahoo.com
Louise Arden Smith Palm, (Mrs. John Wallace) 
palm@q.com                               
John Michael Phelps, Esq.
phelps@alumni.princeton.edu
Shelby Dean Ward (Mrs. Dee Wallace, Jr.)
deewee@bellsouth.net
 
APPOINTMENTS
AUDITOR
John Hallberg Jones
john@goodnewsproductions.us
 
EDITOR JUSTICIARS JOURNAL
Barry Christopher Howard
bchoward@hotmail.com
 
GUARDIAN
David Carline Smith
email: dcsmith42@earthlink.net
 
HERALD
John Gurganey Overstreet, Esq.
gurganey@msn.com
 
INSIGNIA & REGALIA
Michael Perry Schenk
mpschenk49@gmail.com
 
MINSTREL
Priscilla Bruce Roberts (Mrs. James Milner)
ddaywarrior@aol.com
 
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Shelby Dean Ward (Mrs. Dee Wallace, Jr.)
deewee@bellsouth.net
ODJSCHOLARSHIP
Princess Karen Cantrell, Carla Whithurst Odom, Co-Chairmen
Karen Avery Miller
DeEtte DuPree Nesbitt
LTC Charles Robert Odom
WEBMASTER
Charles Bryan Poland
chuckpoland@cox.net
THE SCROLL
Charles & Carla Odom
cwodom@earthlink.net
 
HONORARY FOUNDING CHIEF JUSTICIAR
Sharon Kaufelt Stine
sharons_44@yahoo.com
HONORARY CHIEF JUSTICIAR
Carla Whitehurst Odom (Mrs. Charles Robert)
email: cwodom@earthlink.net